Customer Service Centre

We are here for you


Whether you are sending a parcel or waiting to receive one: we look forward to getting to know you and are happy to help you with any queries you may have. We have put together a list of answers in our FAQ section. If you can’t find the information you are looking for here, feel free to email or call us – we’ll be happy to help.

Customer Service Centre
Monday to Friday
07.00 am to 07.00 pm

 

If applicable, please have your tracking number ready. Thank you.

Your local contacts


Basle

Planzer KEP AG
Salinenstrasse 63
4133 Pratteln

Mr Negoslav Mihajlovic
nmihajlovic@planzer-paket.ch
061 337 25 73

Grisons

Planzer KEP AG
Via Zups 2
7013 Domat/Ems

Mr Thomas Stalder
tstalder@planzer-paket.ch
081 286 30 47

Ticino

Planzer KEP AG
Via Industrie
6934 Bioggio

Mr Michele Galli
mgalli@planzer-paket.ch
091 611 58 51

Zurich

Planzer KEP AG
Hermetschloostrasse 12
8048 Zürich

Mr Vjekoslav Curic
vcuric@planzer-paket.ch
044 438 62 01

Berne

Planzer KEP AG
Murtenstrasse 85
3008 Bern

Mr Roy Pohle
rpohle@planzer-paket.ch
031 385 91 53

Geneva

Planzer KEP AG
Route des Jeunes 6
1227 Carouge

Mr Matthieu Desilles
mdesilles@planzer-paket.ch
022 308 98 91

Vaud

Planzer KEP AG
Chemin de l'Islettaz
1305 Penthalaz

Mr Jéremy David
jdavid@planzer-paket.ch
021 804 14 24

Thurgovia

Planzer KEP AG
Weinfelderstrasse 6
8560 Märstetten

Ms Barbara Leischner
bleischner@planzer-paket.ch
071 658 75 60

Valais

Planzer KEP AG
Rue des Fougères 2
1964 Conthey

Mr David Marchioro
dmarchioro@planzer-paket.ch
027 327 22 95

Schwyz

Planzer KEP AG
Seewernstrasse 203
6423 Seewen SZ

Mr Benno Huser
bhuser@planzer-paket.ch
041 818 34 95

Send us a message


You can also get in touch using our contact form.

Kontaktformular EN

"*" indicates required fields

Subject
Arrange redelivery
Track delivery
Send a parcel

To request a redelivery, please enter your parcel ID.

Enter parcel ID

Need help?

Expecting a delivery? Let us know your tracking number and postcode, and we’ll tell you where it is.

Enter tracking number

Need help?

Enter postcode

Help +41 (0) 44 / 438 50 40 Email us Contact form Customer portal Jobs