SEND PARCEL

Would you like to send one or multiple parcels? We are delighted by this. A parcel can weigh a maximum of 30 kg with us. Furthermore, it cannot exceed the following dimensions: 600 mm x 520 mm x 400 mm.

We live passion for perfection and do our utmost to offer you and your customers a service that is tailored to your needs. This includes: 

Versenden

Selectable delivery times
As our customer, you decide when your delivery is to arrive with the recipient. If you place your order by midday, we will deliver your parcel the next day at one of the times listed below: 

  • Delivery until 08.00 a.m.
  • Delivery until 10.00 a.m.
  • Delivery until 12.00 p.m.

ATTENTION: These are chargeable additional options! If a set time is not specified, the shipment will reach the recipient by the evening of the following working day at the latest.

Tracking with "Track & Trace"
Once a delivery order has been placed, the sender and recipient each receive an initial order confirmation by e-mail. You can then track your delivery at any time via "Track & Trace", comfortably on our portal for customers and recipients. This provides you with an overview of the delivery status. The portal offers many more options, here you can find out more.

Returns management
Present-day returns processes for parcels are often complicated and time-consuming. We offer support in this area and will gladly help with return shipments along with the delivery of your parcels. Real added value – for you and your customers.

Delivery types
We distinguish between two types:

1. Delivery without receipt acknowledgement

Is the recipient difficult to reach but would like the parcel to be delivered on a particular date/time? No problem. In this case, upon request we will leave your parcel without a personal acknowledgement from the recipient, or we can leave the parcel with a person designated by the recipient.

2. Delivery upon provision of ID

Do you need the recipient to prove his/her identity? As either a customer or a freight forwarder, at your request we will check the recipient's identity at the point of delivery before the parcel is handed over to him/her.

Changes to delivery
Before an attempted delivery, you can change the delivery conditions at any time – it's easy and flexible. For example, you can change the recipient or the recipient's address so that your parcel is delivered to a different address (office, neighbour's house or your holiday residence).

Multi-Parcel Shipment (MPS)
This service enables you to send several parcels, which we can collect from different locations, and deliver them easily and conveniently to one single recipient address.

International shipping
Our parcel service knows no boundaries. Working together with our international partners, we can deliver your parcel to more than 195 countries. Whether nationwide or international – we will take care of it.

Environmentally friendly boxes
Send your goods in our ecological, environmentally-friendly boxes, which offer greater protection than cardboard boxes. The environmentally-friendly boxes include a clip box seal and an ID code, ensuring secure delivery. We also scan at all key points so that your boxes can be tracked online at any time.

Do you wish to receive a quote? If you provide us your contact details, we will get in touch with you.

Send

Send

Please enter a first name. Please enter a surname.
Please enter a phone number. Please enter a valid e-mail address.
Please enter a valid e-mail address. Please enter a postcode and a town / city.
Please enter a message.

Dossier

Here you will find a file with all information – and nice pictures.

Send
Download

ENVOYER UN COLIS

Vous souhaitez nous confier l’envoi d’un ou de plusieurs colis? Nous en sommes ravis. Chez nous, un colis ne doit pas dépasser 30 kg. Il doit également respecter les dimensions maximales suivantes : 600 mm x 520 mm x 400 mm.

Au nom de notre passion pour la perfection, nous nous engageons à vous offrir, à vous et à vos clients, un service adapté à vos besoins. Nous vous proposons ainsi les services suivants:

Versenden

Choix de l’horaire de livraison
C’est vous, en tant que client, qui déterminez quand votre envoi doit arriver chez le destinataire. Pour toute commande passée avant midi, vous pouvez choisir une livraison de votre colis le lendemain aux horaires ci-dessous : 

  • Livraison avant 08.00 h
  • Livraison avant 10.00 h
  • Livraison avant 12.00 h

ATTENTION: Ce sont des options complémentaires payantes! Sans préciser de date particulière, l’envoi parvient au destinataire au plus tard le soir du jour ouvrable suivant.

Suivi des envois via le «Track & Trace»
Dès la commande de livraison enregistrée, l’expéditeur et le destinataire reçoivent une première confirmation de commande par e-mail. Vous pouvez alors suivre votre envoi à tout moment et en toute simplicité via «Track & Trace», via notre portail destiné à nos clients et aux destinataires. Cela vous permet de toujours savoir où en est votre livraison. Le portail offre par ailleurs de nombreuses autres possibilités que vous retrouverez en cliquant ici.

Gestion des retours
Les procédures actuelles de retour de colis sont souvent compliquées et coûteuses. Pour limiter ces contraintes, nous prenons volontiers en charge vos retours lorsque nous venons livrer. Une réelle valeur ajoutée – pour vous et vos clients.

Modes de livraison
Nous distinguons ici deux types de livraison:

1. Livraison sans accusé de réception

Le destinataire est peu disponible mais souhaite tout de même que la livraison ait lieu à un moment précis ? Pas de problème ! Dans ce cas, nous pouvons déposer le colis sans accusé de réception du destinataire ou le transmettre à une personne désignée par ce dernier.

2. Livraison avec vérification de l’identité

Vous tenez à ce que le destinataire justifie son identité ? À la demande du donneur d’ordre ou de l’expéditeur, nous vérifions l’identité du destinataire avant de lui remettre le colis.

Modification de livraison
Avant une tentative de livraison, vous pouvez en modifier les conditions – en toute simplicité et flexibilité. Modifiez par exemple le destinataire ou l’adresse du destinataire, afin que votre colis soit livré à une adresse différente (au bureau, chez le voisin ou à votre adresse de vacances).

Envoi multi-colis (EMC)
Avec ce service, nous vous proposons de prendre en charge plusieurs colis sur différents sites pour les livrer ensuite, facilement et confortablement, à une adresse unique.

Expédition Internationale
Notre service colis ne connaît aucune frontière. Nous livrons ainsi votre colis, en nous appuyant sur nos partenaires internationaux, dans plus de 195 pays. Que ce soit en Suisse ou à l’étranger, nous nous chargeons de votre envoi.

Boîtes environnementales
Expédiez votre envoi dans nos boîtes environnementales. Elles vous offrent une protection supplémentaire par rapport aux boîtes en carton. Les boîtes environnementales sont équipées de scellés et code d’identification pour une expédition en toute sécurité. Nous scannons de plus tous les points clés pour vous permettre un suivi en ligne de vos caisses à tout moment.

Vous souhaitez un devis de notre part ? Laissez-nous vos coordonnées et nous vous contacterons.

Envoyer

Envoyer

Veuillez indiquer un prénom. Veuillez indiquer un nom.
Veuillez indiquer un numéro de téléphone. Veuillez indiquer une adresse de e-mail valable.
Veuillez indiquer une adresse de e-mail valable. Veuillez indiquer un NPA et un lieu.
Veuillez rédiger votre message.

Dossier

Vous trouverez ici un dossier reprenant toutes les informations utiles – ainsi que de belles photos.

Envoyer
Download