SEND PARCEL

Would you like to send one or multiple parcels? We are delighted by this. A parcel can weigh a maximum of 30 kg with us. Furthermore, it cannot exceed the following dimensions: 600 mm x 520 mm x 400 mm.

We live passion for perfection and do our utmost to offer you and your customers a service that is tailored to your needs. This includes: 

Versenden

Selectable delivery times
As our customer, you decide when your delivery is to arrive with the recipient. If you place your order by midday, we will deliver your parcel the next day at one of the times listed below: 

  • Delivery until 08.00 a.m.
  • Delivery until 10.00 a.m.
  • Delivery until 12.00 p.m.

ATTENTION: These are chargeable additional options! If a set time is not specified, the shipment will reach the recipient by the evening of the following working day at the latest.

Tracking with "Track & Trace"
Once a delivery order has been placed, the sender and recipient each receive an initial order confirmation by e-mail. You can then track your delivery at any time via "Track & Trace", comfortably on our portal for customers and recipients. This provides you with an overview of the delivery status. The portal offers many more options, here you can find out more.

Returns management
Present-day returns processes for parcels are often complicated and time-consuming. We offer support in this area and will gladly help with return shipments along with the delivery of your parcels. Real added value – for you and your customers.

Delivery types
We distinguish between two types:

1. Delivery without receipt acknowledgement

Is the recipient difficult to reach but would like the parcel to be delivered on a particular date/time? No problem. In this case, upon request we will leave your parcel without a personal acknowledgement from the recipient, or we can leave the parcel with a person designated by the recipient.

2. Delivery upon provision of ID

Do you need the recipient to prove his/her identity? As either a customer or a freight forwarder, at your request we will check the recipient's identity at the point of delivery before the parcel is handed over to him/her.

Changes to delivery
Before an attempted delivery, you can change the delivery conditions at any time – it's easy and flexible. For example, you can change the recipient or the recipient's address so that your parcel is delivered to a different address (office, neighbour's house or your holiday residence).

Multi-Parcel Shipment (MPS)
This service enables you to send several parcels, which we can collect from different locations, and deliver them easily and conveniently to one single recipient address.

International shipping
Our parcel service knows no boundaries. Working together with our international partners, we can deliver your parcel to more than 195 countries. Whether nationwide or international – we will take care of it.

Environmentally friendly boxes
Send your goods in our ecological, environmentally-friendly boxes, which offer greater protection than cardboard boxes. The environmentally-friendly boxes include a clip box seal and an ID code, ensuring secure delivery. We also scan at all key points so that your boxes can be tracked online at any time.

Do you wish to receive a quote? If you provide us your contact details, we will get in touch with you.

Send

Send

Please enter a first name. Please enter a surname.
Please enter a phone number. Please enter a valid e-mail address.
Please enter a valid e-mail address. Please enter a postcode and a town / city.
Please enter a message.

Dossier

Here you will find a file with all information – and nice pictures.

Send
Download

PAKET VERSENDEN

Sie möchten mit uns ein oder mehrere Pakete versenden? Das freut uns sehr. Für uns darf ein Paket maximal 30 kg schwer sein. Zudem darf es die folgenden Masse nicht überschreiten: 600 mm x 520 mm x 400 mm.

Wir leben Passion für Perfektion und setzen alles daran, Ihnen und Ihren Kunden einen auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmten Service zu bieten. Dazu gehören:

Versenden

Wählbare Lieferzeiten
Als Kunde bestimmen Sie, wann Ihre Sendung beim Empfänger ankommen soll. Bei einer Bestellung bis am Mittag liefern wir Ihre Sendung, je nach Wunsch, am Folgetag zu diesen Zeiten aus: 

  • Lieferung bis 08.00 Uhr
  • Lieferung bis 10.00 Uhr
  • Lieferung bis 12.00 Uhr

ACHTUNG: Dies sind kostenpflichtige Zusatzoptionen! Ohne bestimmte Zeitangabe erreicht die Sendung den Empfänger jeweils bis spätestens am Abend des folgenden Werktags.

Sendungs-
verfolgung mit «Track & Trace»

Nach dem Sendungsauftrag erhalten Sender und Empfänger eine erste Auftragsbestätigung via E-Mail. Danach können Sie Ihre Sendung jederzeit via «Track & Trace» verfolgen, ganz bequem in unserem Portal für Kunden und Empfänger. So behalten Sie den Überblick über den Lieferstatus. Das Portal bietet aber weitaus mehr Möglichkeiten, hier erfahren Sie mehr darüber.

Retourenmanagement
Die heutigen Prozesse der Paketretouren sind oft kompliziert und aufwändig. Dem wirken wir entgegen und nehmen bei der Auslieferung von Paketen Retoursendungen gerne mit. Ein echter Mehrwert – für Sie und Ihre Kunden.

Zustellungsarten
Hier unterscheiden wir zwei Arten:

1. Zustellung ohne Empfangsbestätigung

Ist der Empfänger nur schwer erreichbar, hätte sein Paket aber trotzdem gerne zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt geliefert? Kein Problem. In diesem Fall deponieren wir Ihr Paket auf Wunsch ohne persönliche Bestätigung des Empfängers oder übergeben es an eine vom Empfänger definierte Person.

2. Zustellung mit Identitätsprüfung

Ist es wichtig für Sie, dass sich der Empfänger als solcher ausweisen kann? Auf Ihren Wunsch als Auftraggeber oder Versender überprüfen wir bei der Auslieferung des Pakets die Identifikation des Empfängers, bevor wir diesem das Paket aushändigen.

Zustellungsänderung
Vor einer versuchten Zustellung können Sie die Zustellbedingungen jederzeit ändern – einfach und flexibel. Ändern Sie beispielsweise den Empfänger oder die Empfängeradresse, sodass Ihr Paket an eine abweichende Adresse (ins Büro, zum Nachbarn oder an Ihr Feriendomizil) geliefert wird.

Mehr-Paket-Sendung (MPS)
Mit dieser Dienstleistung lassen sich mehrere Pakete, welche wir an unterschiedlichen Standorten abholen, einfach und bequem an eine einzige Empfängeradresse liefern.

Versand international
Unser Paketdienst kennt keine Grenzen. So liefern wir Ihr Paket, zusammen mit unserem internationalen Partner, in über 195 Länder aus. Ob national oder international – wir kümmern uns darum.

Umwelt-Boxen
Versenden Sie Ihre Ware in unseren ökologischen Umwelt-Boxen. Diese bieten gegenüber Kartonschachteln zusätzlichen Schutz. Die Umwelt-Boxen werden versandsicher mit Steckplomben und einem Identifikationscode versehen. Zudem scannen wir alle Schlüsselstellen, sodass Sie Ihre Boxen jederzeit online verfolgen können.

Offerte Anfordern

Wünschen Sie eine Offerte? Wenn Sie uns Ihre Kontaktdaten verraten, melden wir uns bei Ihnen.

Bitte geben Sie einen Vornamen ein. Bitte geben Sie einen Namen ein.
Bitte geben Sie einen Telefonnummer ein. Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail Adresse ein. Bitte geben Sie eine Postleitzahl und einen Ort ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.

Dossier

Hier finden Sie ein Dossier mit sämtlichen Informationen – und schönen Bildern.

Bild ladet nicht
Download